top of page

Music Recommendations to raise the vibes 🧘🏽‍♀️

Public·27 members

Auralux: Constellations

In the game, there are several areas, known as constellations. Each constellation consists of multiple stars. These stars are the levels you need to beat to complete the constellation. Each constellation has a new dynamic that makes it unique from the other constellations. It could be moving planets, supernovas, worm holes and more. You are free to move between constellations but to progress within the constellation, you have to beat each level.

Auralux: Constellations

War Drum Studios announced the launch of Auralux: Constellations, the sequel to their best selling strategy game, Auralux. The game has been released free of charge for iOS and Android. However, there are in-game purchases if you want to play the game in full. Players can unlock new constellations for $1-2 individually or all-at-once for $10. Each constellation holds 11 levels and two additional multiplayer levels. Online multiplayer is offered for up to four players.

The game has 150 levels with modes and maps including black holes, supernovas and wormholes. To achieve victory in the game, players will have to conquer constellations and win the war that is taking over the galaxy. According to War Drum Studios, Auralux: Constellations has easy-to-learn mechanics and minimalistic graphics to keep players engaged. 041b061a72


Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...
Group Page: Groups_SingleGroup
bottom of page